Your cart is empty.

Cheyenne Janas - Me, Myself & I

Cheyenne Janas - Me, Myself & I


Cheyenne - Me, Myself & I

The debut CD of 15 year old, multi-talented Cheyenne Janas features 14 songs showcasing her amazing vocal talent and abilities. She puts her own spin on timeless classics such as 'House of the rising sun' and 'Ain't no sunshine' as well as current chart toppers such as Justin Bieber's 'Love Yourself' and Ed Sheeran's 'Photograph'. Cheyenne not only performs all lead and background vocals but also plays the piano and guitar on all tracks. She was actively involved in choosing the tracks as well as in arranging and producing the CD. The CD also includes a beautiful, full color, 20-page booklet including the complete song lyrics

Track Listing:
1) Strings
2) Mash-Up: Counting Stars, Holy Grail, Feels Like Teen Spirit
3) Ain't no sunshine
4) Love yourself
5) Fallin'
6) Genie in a bottle
7) The only exception
8) House of the rising sun
9) Bring it back
10) Smooth criminal
11) Hurt
12) Photograph
13) Can't help falling in love
14) L'ange dechú (Radio Jam Edit)

All vocals by Cheyenne Janas. Keys & Strings by Cheyenne Janas.
Percussion by Steve Krippler (Track 6, 9, 12 & 14). Bass by Hilton Theissen (Track 14).
Recorded, mixed & mastered at Rodluc Studios, Mertzeg (L) by Hilton Theissen.
Arranged by Hilton Theissen, Steven Pitman & Cheyenne Janas.
Produced by Hilton Theissen & Steven Pitman.

Photography by Cheyenne Janas. Graphic concept & design by Steven Pitman.
Booking & management: Steven Pitman (steven@designingentertainment.lu)
Designing Entertainment Sarl., 14, rue Gabriel Lippmann, L-5365 Munsbach